“Only through others I truly am …”

Within the BEYOND STORYTELLING GROUP we are setting new standards since years – not just as a conference organizer. In the field of narrative organization development, to which we have dedicated an Advanced Course 2020 at the University of Applied Media in Stuttgart, we also offer a wide range of narrative approaches to dynamically reflect and develop corporate, departmental and team identities. The next BEYOND STORYTELLING KONGRESS in Berlin is postponed to May 2021 because of #corona

Wolfgang Tonninger

Abtenau – Austria / Studied philosophy and literature. Writing along the interfaces between culture, nature and technology. Video producer, systemic coach and storyworker. Living the balancing act between creation and organization development – concentrating on the soft facts. Hungry for exercise. Rock aficionado. “The shortest distance to the other is once around the world.”

Christine Erlach

Burscheid – Germany / Focused on narrative management and passing on informal knowledge. Works since 1998 with stories to seize knowledge treasures with companies, project-teams and leaving experts. And to reflect them as a means of transport for cultural values and as an engine of change processes.

Stephanie Bachmair

Hamburg – Germany / Facilitator, StoryWorker, Coach. Studied business economics and psychology. Enthusiastic about creative expressions in word, colour, dance and stories. Aligned wit Walt Disney – ‚If you can dream it, you can do it‘.

Jacques Chlopczyk

Mannheim – Germany / Organizational psychologist, change facilitator and lecturer for systemic consulting with a focus on participatory processes, community building and collaborative moon-shots.

Michael Müller

Munich – Germany / Communications- and Change-Consultant, as well as Coach with narrativ-systemic background. Since 2010 he is Professor at the Stuttgart Media University and head of the Institute for applied narration studies (IANA). Loves to write stories or book about storytelling.

Harald Schwarzmann

Bregenz – Austria / Script writer and director of feature and PR films. Cameraman and cutter. Mountain lover. Looks for diversity in simplicity and for simplicity in diversity.

Barbara Schaumüller

Vienna – Austria / Business economist and systemic Coach. Accompanying the individual person and organizations experiencing the new and the change, inspires her equally. The creation of something new in paintings. Entire being in Yoga.

Udo Bräu

St. Peter in der Au – Austria / Studied computer science. Shaped by his roles as an organisation analyst, CEO and systemic coach. Deeply rooted in corporate culture. Long distance specialist and musician. Always on the lookout for novelties.

„Nur durch andere bin ich ganz …“

Mit der BEYOND STORYTELLING GROUP setzen wir nicht nur als Kongressveranstalter seit Jahren neue Maßstäbe. Auch im Bereich der Narrativen Organisationsberatung, der wir seit 2020 einen speziellen Lehrgang an der Hochschule für Medien in Stuttgart widmen, bieten wir das ganze Feld an narrativen Methoden, um Unternehmens-, Abteilungs- und Teamidentität dynamisch zu reflektieren und weiterzuentwickeln. Der nächste BEYOND STORYTELLING KONGRESS geht aufgrund von #corona erst im Mai 2021 in Berlin über die Bühne.

Wolfgang Tonninger

Abtenau – Österreich / Studierte Philosophie und Literatur. Schreibt entlang der Schnittstellen von Kultur, Natur und Technologie. Video-Produzent, systemischer Coach und StoryWorker. Lebt den Spagat zwischen Kreation und Unternehmensentwicklung – mit Konzentration auf die weichen Faktoren. Bewegungshungrig. Felsverliebt. „Der kürzeste Weg zum anderen ist einmal um die Welt herum.“

Christine Erlach

Burscheid – Deutschland / Schwerpunkte: Narratives Management und Weitergabe informellen Wissens. Arbeitet seit 1998 mit Geschichten, um von Unternehmen, Projekt-Teams und ausscheidenden Experten, Wissensschätze zu heben, weiterzugeben und als Transportmittel für unternehmenskulturelle Werte und Motor von Change-Prozessen zu reflektieren.

Stephanie Bachmair

Hamburg – Deutschland / Facilitator, StoryWorker, Coach. Studium von Psychologie. Mit einer Begeisterung für kreativen Ausdruck in Wort, Farbe, Tanz und Geschichten und der Überzeugung ‚If you can dream it, you can do it‘ von Walt Disney.

Jacques Chlopczyk

Mannheim – Deutschland / Organisationspsychologe, Change Facilitator und systemischer Lehrberater mit Schwerpunkten im Bereich partizipativer Prozesse und Community Building und einer Schwäche für kollaborative Moon-Shots.

Michael Müller

München – Deutschland / Kommunikations- und Change-Berater sowie Coach mit narrativ-systemischem Background. Seit 2010 ist er Professor an der Hochschule der Medien Stuttgart und leitet dort das Institut für Angewandte Narrationsforschung (IANA). Schreibt gerne entweder Stories oder Bücher über Storytelling.

Harald Schwarzmann

Bregenz – Österreich / Drehbuchautor und Regisseur von Spiel- und Imagefilmen. Kameramann und Cutter. Bergmensch. Sucht die Vielfalt im Einfachen und das Einfache in der Vielfalt.

Barbara Schaumüller

Wien – Österreich / Betriebswirtin und systemische Coach. Das Individuum und eine Organisation im Erleben des Neuen und des Wandels zu begleiten, begeistern sie gleichermaßen. Das Schaffen von Neuem in der Malerei. Das Sein im Yoga.

Udo Bräu

St. Peter in der Au – Österreich / Studium der Informatik. Geprägt durch die Rollen als Organisationsanalytiker, Geschäftsführer und systemischer Coach große Nähe zur Unternehmenskultur. Langstreckenspezialist & Musikant. Stets auf der Suche nach Neuem.